DateSphere Dating Site Reviews
UpForIt.com

If you're looking for adult and/or casual dating, UpForIt.com might be the dating site for you. Users can chat, flirt, search profiles and arrange sexy encounters.

UpForIt.com has received an average Overall Rating of 2 out of 5 stars from 43 reviewers.

28% recommended
Overall Rating:
     
Quality of Matches:
     
Ease of Use:
     
Cost / Value:
     
average ratings out of 43 reviews.

 

Browse All Reviews

UpForIt.com Reviews

Wicked awesome site

written by: XO on March 9, 2011

Positives: Very easy to use

Negatives: Some dogs on the site for sure

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is great. As long as you spend around 30-60 minutes a week on it you WILL find awesome ladies to meet. The only downside I've seen is you have to sift through quite a lot of not so great women first, but I guess that's true of any dating site.

Overall I'ds say I agree with the other Up For It reviews I've seen here - it's a great site for people looking for "casual" dating.


Best "flirting" dating site

written by: Gandalf on February 21, 2011

Positives: No hassle dating, super casual

Negatives: Not the best interface

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I've used a few flirting / adult dating sites, and UpForIt was the best one I've found. Things I like about UpForIt:

*No games or bullshit. People here are looking for casual dating and/or sex, and they don't mess around. If you want to meet someone here, you can and will.
*Cost: This site is a great value. For the price of a couple pints at the pub, I met half a dozen attractive women.

The only thing I found to complain about was the interface. It's kind of hard to use compared to most sites I'm used to. But really, this is a minor complaint since it's not so bad that you can't use the site.


scam

written by: xxx on November 25, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives: everything all fake

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
all cam girls no one is real any messages that you get are all from Ghana even though profile says from US or UK
save your cash you wont get anyone genuine I got a six month membership and what a waste of money. DON'T SAY YOU HAVEN'T BEEN WARNED


scammmm

written by: wwe68 on September 11, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives: total rip off

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
tried the 3 day trail could not terimnate trail
never ever got a reply from anyone so just avoid this place
all they want is the money 39.00 what a rip off for a month
could have bought an x box game what a dumm asss. ho well
learn my by mistakes avoid this cite. SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM


I'm very suspicious

written by: Gareth on June 15, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I may be accused of being over cautious bordering on the paranoid but having nearly been caught out on a dating site before it's understandable.

I am getting several messages a week from various 'members' despite not having a photograph uploaded.

What I have noticed is that 'members' seem to move around an awful lot eg a member may be in London on one site yet on other sites with a very similar interface the same photo and name combination and profile (word for word) appears at the other end of the country.

The site, apparently, has plenty of advertisers and the revenue from them could allow messages to be read and sent by all members without the need to pay a subscription.

There are some 'members' claiming to be from the UK but on reading their profiles there are many american spellings eg humor, color etc and also american phraseology which makes me doubt the integrity of both the members and the website as a whole.


cam scam

written by: dave orgee on May 31, 2013

Positives: lots nice ladies

Negatives: every lady tries get u signed up to cam sites

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I lke he site for ease of use but everytime u email and get a response after awhile thy all aek for age verification to meet up...n what's that all bout and then thy send link to access there web cam which inevitably leads to more form filling in and then credit carddetails for access ... site should b called up for paying for cams or such like .....


Scam Site.Its So Obvious

written by: mick on April 17, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: How The F*ck did u mugs get my email address.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
They somehow got my email address & Made my user name a name i would never use.I knew right away it was a scam because i would never ever put my user name like that+i've never even heard of the site.You fuckin mugs will never get my credit card details.If u want them meet me face to face&i'll give u them on 1 condition...Go on "Plenty of fish".Its FREE & its 110% Real.


SCAM FAKE SITE

written by: TEO on April 8, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: They take your money

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
SCAM FAKE SITE







UPFORIT MATUREXMATCH PLUS SHAGAHOLIC ALL FRAUDULENT. AN ALL in ONE COMPANY. all the same company check the address. Registered loads of e-mails from local girls. paid and joined no emails, checked who is on-line and no local girls ever on line. This site is full of fake profiles, who never reply to emails, or they are girls from premium rate sites who want you PRIVET AND TAKE U MONEY


Fake ripoff

written by: Glenn on March 17, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: All

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Total fake site i was getting too much attention from
Phony profiles responses to my questions were
Animated by a computer or something
I abused the crap out of them because
I worked out they werent real people
And gave me back stupid answers like ok babe
Biggest ripoff fake site ever


SCAM FAKE SITE

written by: rich on March 2, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: They take your money

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
UPFORIT MATUREXMATCH PLUS SHAGAHOLIC ALL FRAUDULENT. AN ALL in ONE COMPANY. all the same company check the address. Registered loads of e-mails from local girls. paid and joined no emails, checked who is on-line and no local girls ever on line. This site is full of fake profiles, who never reply to emails, or they are girls from premium rate sites who want you to go onto their site for a chat. DO NOT BE TAKEN IN DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!


load of garbage

written by: kurflow on February 28, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
As fake az they come. Once you sign up all the emails stop. Top that off no one responds to your messages. Straight garbage


Read this, its thorough.

written by: Paul on February 1, 2013

Positives: 3 day membership is like $4 so its not a total rip off

Negatives: Site is almost 100% fake, only after your cash.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
They say a fool is easily parted with his money. I guess that is true, because I decided I would try out a 3 day membership.

Now lets face it, most guys that go on there are horny and just looking for some fun, like me. I'm young and work a lot and have plenty of problems in life to deal with so fun time is quite limited. Anyways, Most don't seem to pay attention that upforit.com Fling, Adultfriendfinder, xxxmatch and the like are all websites that say free to join and browse profiles, nowhere do they say in that statement is it free to message and hookup with local strangers just looking for some nookie.

The payments are done via Epoch, so you either need a credit card or debit card for bank account. Be careful if you do pay for any sort of membership for sites like this, pay attention to the terms. On Upforit, if you don't cancel the 3 day membership before the 3 days is up it automatically goes to a one month membership with $29.95 being deducted from your account. I canceled within 6 hours of purchasing a 3 day trial membership and got a month free for wanting my profile deleted lol.

There are so many cam women and fake women trying to get you to sign up to websites or add you on yahoo messenger that it sucks. Of course there are some genuine profiles on there too, you can tell they are genuine. Now, here is where I have a problem. I upgraded using my debit card attached to my bank account, because they don't accept paypal as a form of payment. After a couple of hours seeing the same chat messages from loads of different profiles (some with pics some without) and chatting with 1 genuine person who really pushed for me to vote for her and visit her page and what not (even chatted with the chick on skype people) I called them and told them that I just wanted my account removed because there are more bots than people, so the indian lady on the customer service line told me instead of that she just gave me one free month and upgraded me to vip free. VIP thign means I can view cams. I didn't want to fight the lady so I decided that I would just let it happen because it was free and give it like a week or 2 before I call back and stand my ground on having my account removed. I have been watching my bank account like a hawk online since that happened yesterday and will continue to do so until the month has passed.

I don't trust Epoch for anything.

Now you have to understand, there are real profiles on there, but most of the real profiles are cam models trying to get you to go to their private shows. I have 2 skypes, one for real people irl that I chat with when I can't see them (like I used to do with my ex) and I have a fake one I hand out to internet people and women on here to see if htey are genuine and can show themselves on cam. Most don't (or can't) because you have to have those stupid skype credits which i just don't understand because video to video is free as far as I understand

Here is the bottom line: A fool is easily parted with his money. Even though that is true I'm not being parted with more than what I paid for. It was nice to try for a 3 day thing but even though I have all these features and upgraded stuff free for a month I now understand why most of these websites come under so much scrutiny. They are mostly fake with the owners making bank from people foolish enough to purchase anything more than a 3 day membership.

Lastly, I started reporting the accounts I kept getting the same spam from, and the chat messages and emails have slowed down to almost zero.


Year of hell

written by: Darren on January 24, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
My wife and I were going through a bad patch and she was suffering from depression and bullimia when along came a marriage wrecker (predator) by the name of DARREN W . My wife and I love each other so much and have been together 26Years and are working through it . So all you jack the lads who are thinking with their dicks spare a thought for the husband and kids . And to you Darren . Who are your kids waking up and calling daddy every day because you couldn't keep your limp shameful excuse of a dick in your pants you wanker . I hope 1 day our paths will cross . All because of this fucking site .


Scam

written by: Jsn7046 on January 8, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: They bait you in

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
They bait you in all they want is your money. They show all these people live close to you then they make like all these people want to contact you. Then when you join and pay no one replys. Then they send you matches but from another state. Real nice. BIG SCAM THEY GOT ME DON'T LET THEM GET YOU.


AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!

written by: tomtit!! on December 30, 2012

Positives: none

Negatives: waste of money!!!

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Stay away from this site its a complete rip off i tried to cancel my account but it keeps telling me i have entered the wrong password they are only doing it for the money all the profiles are fake and its just a massive pile off shit!!!!!!!!!!!


Total scam

written by: Down for it on December 23, 2012

Positives: None

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Like was said in other reviews lots of woman hitting on you while you are a free member. But the minute you join to try and get lucky, no response at all. Funny thing about it that NONE of these woman hitting on you were not even showing up in the searches. Total bullshit site.


How to waste money the easy way

written by: Kev on October 15, 2012

Positives: None

Negatives: Too many to mention

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Not many real profiles on this site. Plenty of interest from so called member when you first enrole, but, pay your money and just like magic they all disapear. I also had an extra months subscription taken from my bank account without my permission. When I complained, I was told I hadn't cancelled my repeat billing, I had. They gave me 3 free months membership as a sweetener, did I have any contact in those 3 months? answer NO! If you have money you would like to waste, then this is the site for you.


what a load tosh

written by: barry on October 14, 2012

Positives: none

Negatives: quite a few

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
they say NSA fun then want to know the in and outs of your life but r all to shy or nervous to meet up and thats after the pictures c,mon just another 1 of those RIP OFF sites


DON'T GET SUCKED IN

written by: Signal_Hill on August 19, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: It's A Rip-Off

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Almost ALL of the women who contact you will be young, claim to live in the USA or Canada, BUT are currently in Africa (usually Ghana) finishing nursing training, looking after their mother, or there because some relative died. They will start by saying that they want to be your lover, wife or sex partner. The conversation will move along to where they will tell you that they need money for things such as a webcam, a new computer, to pay their bills, or even to get back to the USA. They are SCAMMERS!!! Don't be sucked in!!! They will even ask you to call them or for you to give them your phone number. DON'T!!! The easiest way to get rid of them is to tell them up front that they are scammers and you don't want to talk to them.



Scam

written by: Joe on August 5, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The moment you sign up you get dozens of messages from loosely dresses attractive women but they are all fake. The owner of the website pays people to write good reviews here
Watch out


WTF

written by: jim on July 6, 2012

Positives: none

Negatives: wast of time

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
joined to meet girs for casual dating. within a week I got 65 emails. NONE OF THEM LOCAL.If you want to chat with a girl 4000 miles away great site,but if you want to meet someone local,BIG WASTE OF TIME.I think the hole thing is computer generated,and there are no girls here


Fraud

written by: Joe T on June 13, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: Fraud

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
UPFORIT MATUREXMATCH PLUS SHAGAHOLIC ALL FRAUDULENT. AN ALL in ONE COMPANY. When you type in search by name a huge percentage are listed both in US and Europe.


Tough to say for sure

written by: Stevo on March 28, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
It's a tough one to judge really. Yes, there are some clearly fake profiles, I even had 2 'winks' from 2 apparently different women both using the exact same blurb in their profile, then a day or so later, I got another wink from a different profile using different photos of the same girl in one of those first profiles. Its seriously off putting. And yet, some of the profiles are very real. There are a lot of reviews on here saying that this site is all scam, and there are a lot of scam profiles on it, but there are also reviews on here from both men and women saying they've used it, so clearly it is the real deal as well. Half the trouble is learning to navigate the bullcrap, and learning to accept that 99% of the hottest profiles are going to be fakes. You can meet decent looking men and women on this site, and you can hook up for casual sex, but there is a lot of crap to sift through as well, so it takes a lot of work to get started. Ultimately I WOULD recommend it if you want to find hookups and are fairly open minded about who you meet, but if you're on here looking for only the uber hotties, you gotta ask yourself, if you were an uber hottie, would YOU be on a site like this? would YOU struggle to find sex? Of course not. Sure, some hotties will use sites like this, but a lot won't, so if you're using it, just be aware of the realities.


Bogus reviews of bogus site

written by: TiredofFakes on March 27, 2012

Positives: Absolutely nothing

Negatives: So bad, they pay people to past fake reviews here

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Not only is this site the typical "sign up for free and get tons of e-mail, then join and get nothing" "dating" site, but the owners of the site are so crooked that they have employees (or pay outside contractors) to post fake reviews, which skew results on sites like DateSphere and cause UpForIt.com to appear higher in search results (search engine optimization). If you've ever wondered why so many average people can post horribly negative reviews, written in everyday language, typos and all, and others post perfectly worded and proofed reviews that sing the praises of the very same Web site, it's because the great reviews are fakes. Don't take my word for it: go ahead, waste your money, and see if you don't agree with the negative reviews once your money is gone and the crooked Web site owner has your credit card information... and don't say I didn't warn you!


SCAM SITE

written by: STONE COLD BLACK on February 1, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
AVOID THIS SITE FELLA ALL THE WOMEN ARE FROM GHANA WORKING IN A HUT AT GUNPOINT THEY PUT UP SOMEONE ELSES PICTURE LOOKING REAL SEXY AND THE FLOOD YOUR INBOX WITH A BUNCH OF EMAILS AND ONCE YOU SIGN UP WOMEN HIT YOU BUT THEN ONCE YOU START TALKING TO THEM THEY TELL YOU THEY ARE IN GHANA AND THEY LOVE YOU AND THEN THEY START BEGGING FOR MONEY TO PAY RENT OR MOM IN HOSPITAL DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS SITE IT IS A STRAIGHT SCAM


Very Disappointing site

written by: James Smith on November 9, 2011

Positives: Did get Laid

Negatives: they mix people who want sex and those who want love

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I got tons and tons of woman hitting me up for romance when I just wanted to get laid.
It's supposedly a sex site, but they mix in all sorts of people.
I got sick of it.
Idiot women would never even read my profile, which was about sex.
Although I did find 2 lovers, I must have got 100 emails from love starved women and women from all over the country, that I don't give a fuck about.
It was really annoying.


good site

written by: graham on November 1, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
what can i say, upforit worked for me. the positive i would say are it's a good value for money, easy to use, and has lots of women. the only warning i'd give is to use common sense guys. the girls are on here to have sex. they're probably total sluts. just sayin...


not worth your time

written by: Craig on October 2, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: LOTS of fake profiles to lure people to upgrade

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Before I upgraded, I was getting 10-20 emails and 30+ winks per day. After upgrading, I do not receive ANY emails (except bullshit cam-girls), and the girls that were emailing me before are ignoring me. It is just a scam to get guys to join by making them think there are girls to talk to, when there aren't. Fuck this site


Upforit is fake

written by: James on October 1, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: fake profiles to scam your money

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Site has heaps of fakes to force you to pay, dont do it

Chicks are all half your age, you get loads of enquiries and none are legit.


Fake people on up for it

written by: Benicio on September 10, 2011

Positives: Can't think of one

Negatives: Fake accounts

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Well I was a member for say 4 months joined as a free account , and allowed for the usual e mails from the company to arouse my interest but never paid for an account right away. Finally got a good few e-mails through and paid for a months membership every single email that was sent was fake, not a single person who supposedly wanted to chat never even replied ? Make up your own mind I must have spent an hour to an hour and a half daily without a single reply . Only once did I get into conversation with a girl after chatting I said maybe we could meet for a drink ! She didn't drink ? . Do yourself a big favour save your time and money join plenty of fish it's free and there are real people on there. Uptight are a relatively new site with more fake accounts than real ones ! They even state in their terms and c 's they have staff who will encourage conversations with members Shambles


watch out!!! scammers

written by: trueman on August 20, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: absolute scam

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
this website is a scam.. DO NOT USE IT...all profiles are fake and the website is entirely bullshit.. please take this warning seriously, they just want ur credit card details!!!!


Recommended dating site

written by: Mike on August 8, 2011

Positives: easy to meet women

Negatives: some fake / abandoned profiles

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
It feels a little weird calling this a "dating site" because its really more of a sex site, but whatever. Bottom line is that the site delivers what it promises or at least it did for me. Like any dating site you have to deal with a bit of rejection and being ignored, but it's not hard to find girls who want to chat, and more.... ;)

The girls on here might not be the ones you "bring home to mom" but they're good for a fun time, and unlike other dating sites that promise the world and fail to deliver, this one makes no secret that it's about finding people to hook up with, and that's what it delivers.

So yeah, UpForIt gets my recommendation.


Bogus

written by: Oldgreeneyes57 on July 15, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Plenty

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The site advertises free to join but, what they don't tell you is that if you want to even chat with someone, you have to pay. In my book that's not free.
I have a hard time believing a site and their women are legit when I get more than 75% emails from women half my age that I do from women in my age range and location.
Why should I pay to get bogus emails and winks when other sites offer completely free chat and emails? At least this way if the woman is close to my age and location I can find out more about her before meeting, and it doesn't cost me anything.


scammers

written by: ennis on July 14, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
i was approached by someone using upforit website saying that he was using a friends profile.both based with u s mili tary in iraq,the friend has apparently met someone and had gone to live with her in scotland,none of this can be proved,and was letting his friends use his profile,it seems that,they try and get romantically involved with european women,english being the favourite,asking them to buy them out of the forces,and to send money to 2 army mailboxes to secure theur release from the army.once money is sent,the woman is supposedly sent flight details of him coming home to u k,ive reported the profile,as i was on a sister site benaughty.


Terrible

written by: Jean on June 7, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I joined this site looking for some "fun" but just found creepy old men. I can't imagine any woman who would want to hook up with the gross, just totally GROSS guys on this site.


Well, what can I say...

written by: Jesse on June 1, 2011

Positives: There are a lot of good looking girls.

Negatives: Many are fake or are paid to keep you interested.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I found them to promise a lot but never deliver. I spent my first two months fighting off scammers always asking for my bank details/email. A lot of the profiles are fake and no one really seems to want to meet anyone.


Actual Site

written by: Dave on May 30, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I David am very love + Hot Sex + I felt last I was on upforit it was very + I would but way the my money situation is at i would need time to get time other that Fantastic site.


Very good site

written by: Hal on April 26, 2011

Positives: Hot chicks

Negatives: Old profiles

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I really like this site, lots of hot ladies to meet if you put in a little time. Of course there are old / unused accounts, but that's true of any dating site and it's not too hard to steer around them. I'd recommend this site to friends, and have :)


You know I'm down!

written by: Christian on April 8, 2011

Positives: Some real gems that are DTF

Negatives: A few hags

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I did Match.com, Yahoo Personals, and came THIS close to doing Plentyoffish before I finally realized that regular dating sites suck and that I had no patience for the games, the endless messaging, and all the other BS. So on a whim I joined Up For It and WHOA was that a good decision. No games, no stupid flirting, just straight to the point hooking up. I love it!

When I'm ready to settle down and have kids and do the whole mature dating and relationships thing, I'll buckle down and try eHarmony or something. In the mean time, Upforit is my dating site of choice. They definitely get a positive review from me!


Yes, I'm up for it

written by: Nyle on March 3, 2011

Positives: Totally relaxed and fun dating

Negatives: Some crap profiles

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I tried Yahoo Personals about a year ago and hated it, and thought I wouldn't do online dating anymore. I tried this site reluctantly but I'm glad I did. The women on this site are down to earth, know what they want, and don't play games. It's not all about having sex, but you can definitely use it for that if you want.

My only real complaint is I found a bunch of dead / inactive accounts, but once you figure out the system it's pretty easy to skip over these so it's not a huge problem.


best sex site :)

written by: Greg T, on March 2, 2011

Positives: Wanna get laid? Good times....

Negatives: Don't wanna get laid? You suck!!!

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So I wanted to find a site where I could just hook up, no bullshit. Guess what? I found it. UpForIt is a place for chill people who are chill about sex, no dumb ass crap about and mixed up feelings. If you know what you want, you have found the right site right now :)


bad dating site

written by: smart-o on March 2, 2011

Positives: a good deal i guess?

Negatives: didn't deliver

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
i signed up for this site looking for a hot guy to hook up with and so far it hasn't delivered. it was an OK experience, not the greatest. maybe it could work out for other people but so far it's been crap for me.


Not just for hooking up actually

written by: Neil on February 14, 2011

Positives: low pressure environment

Negatives: a lot of fake profiles it seems

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
UpForIt is basically an adult dating site, but I actually met a serious girlfriend there. The thing I liked about it compared to other dating sites I've used is that it felt really low pressure. Most people are there just looking to get some, which for some reason makes it easier to talk to people.