DateSphere Dating Site Reviews
Rude Finder

RudeFinder.com is an international adult / hookup / "fuck buddy" dating site, and is free to join. The concept is pretty simple: sign up for an account, start talking to someone, and arrange an intimate encounter. Rinse & Repeat.

Rude Finder has received an average Overall Rating of 1.2 out of 5 stars from 47 reviewers.

6% recommended
Overall Rating:
     
Quality of Matches:
    
Ease of Use:
     
Cost / Value:
     
average ratings out of 47 reviews.

 

Browse All Reviews

Rude Finder Reviews

Horrible!

written by: Olivia Pope on April 15, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: Nothing Good About This Site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I joined this site thinking I could find someone. I posted as a straight female and only other women are contacting me. I attempted to remove my profile/account. The site won't allow me to and keeps sending unwanted emails. They also keep attempting to get money or bank information from me. Not going to happen. Do not join this site!


do they?

written by: greg on April 1, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
do they bill free members? like do they have a way of finding out your credit card info even if you dont give it to them?


Fake fake fake scam scam scam

written by: Kyle on February 6, 2013

Positives: Pictures of hot chicks

Negatives: The hot chicks are fake, this is a scam

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
If you have been scammed and want a refund simply tell them that they scammed you and you want a refund immediately or else you will report your case to the fraud department. Boom got my refund pronto lol


Ok, get what you pay

written by: Jon46 on August 16, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
It's OK for a dating site, i've used a few before and all seem the same. There are some Ok looking grils, but what I've learnt is to not try and message the really good looking girls on here, they must get so many messages from all the blokes, go for the average/below average women and you will be able to get sex.

Realistically, how many gorgeous girls are there in my area that jsut want to fuck? I've stuck with the normal looking ones and got some action, thats what id recommend to others.


Greatest Rip off of all time

written by: Joe T on June 13, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: Fillled with fakes and scammers

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
One girl in my area has over 40 seperate profiles. If you call attention to anything or anyone as a fraud. You get no answers and no action. NO RESPONSES FROM ANYONE. Stay away from this one, it is the plague.


do not jion

written by: frank on June 12, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
they wont cancel your account run u in circles ,plus all the messages u get in the beggining r fake just to get u to jion


Be careful - this site stole my bf's bank password !

written by: Anon on April 16, 2012

Positives: naked women (I guess that's what guys want)

Negatives: Scam

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I asked my BF about this site and he said he didn't know how it had signed him up. He's a little dorky with blackberries so it wouldn't surprise me that he signed up by accident but the fact is 1) somehow he was signed up even though he didn't mean to (just wanted to see the pictures - lol) and 2) the site used his bank password as the password it was telling him to log in with. This is a password he only uses for his bank account and was the reason I brought it to his attention. He immediately changed the bank password and also closed his gmail account, which was the account associated with this site. Be careful that your need for naked women doesn't get in the way of your need to have money ! Just sayin....Plenty of porno CD's you can buy and they are much safer than porno on the web. yes, I know. You want to MEET real women who like to show their boobs and such but guess what guys - those women are called prostitutes.


Too funny

written by: The Dude on February 21, 2012

Positives: THey desperately try and get you to spend anything possible!

Negatives: Just read the rest of the reviews...

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So real quick I thought I'd share that as you know, to sign up was free, which basically gives you access to nothing. Then you have upgrade options ranging from a monthly fee anywhere from like 10-30 bucks a month or something. Then, when they see you won't bite, they keep trying to offer 50% off lifetime membership at like $79.99. Well, after reading the reviews on this site I decided to delete my account and what happened next had me laughing. First a screen pops up and says, are you sure you want to go and offers you a Lifetime, yes Lifetime, non-monthly at $29.99...I still say no im sure and that I want to delete it and then it gives an offer for $14.90 Lifetime again. (At this point im laughing at the fact that my initial options had I not gotten to this stage were a monthly fee or a lifetime at something like $80, which was supposed to be a "bargain") Again, I click that I am sure I want to delete it and low and behold a FINAL FINAL FINAL offer as they called it says I can have a Lifetime Membership for a ONE TIME payment of $9.99! We went from a monthly plan that easily would have cost over $120 total or a lifetime membership at "50% off" at $79.99 to a Lifetime for 10 bucks! Too funny man and proves that they literally want whatever change you can spare...all they were missing was the empty coffee cup held out. Glad I found these reviews, glad I deleted my account and didn't spend one dime here. If I need porn, there are PLENTY of completely free sites out there and im not knocking those who like it, but paying for web cams and all that nonesense, especially after paying an initial membership fee on another site is just not for me and in my opinion a waste of time and money. Random girls, at least good looking ones are not on random sites just looking to fuck for free. Simple as that....you want to get laid that bad and aren't having luck, grab a phonebook or go to your super pages, call an escort and then you have your guarantee. I'd be curious if anyone has EVER met anyone using this site or any other "hook up" site. People meet on dating sites all the time...hell, people end up getting laid from those dating sites, but RARELY are there women literally looking to meet on a dating site for a one night stand just to get laid...not too many hot or non skanky ones anyway. Either way, grateful for this review site for helping me see the light before making a naive decision...


I fell for a scam

written by: Zachary on February 20, 2012

Positives: Eye candy

Negatives: Fraud

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Alright, I was on the site a few months ago when I lived in Florida. I now live near Seattle, so I decided I'd check it out again. I signed up again, and it was great for the first few hours. I actually thought that I was going to have better luck. But then I started to notice something: a severe case of deja vu. I recognized some of the profiles from Florida, names, pictures and everything. Unless there was some major migration from Florida to Washington I am unaware of, it's just a group of bots


Not 1 real profile....! SCAMMERS!!

written by: Chris on January 11, 2012

Positives: Some hot pics

Negatives: Better luck in a cemetery

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
All ass.. all of it. Joined another site and whoa!!! Wet nickers droppin everywhere. Dont waste your time or $. If you want to burn it that bad... go down the road and throw it a hooker, you'll get something for it then at least.


FAKE, FAKE, FAKE

written by: Big Guy on December 30, 2011

Positives: Great XXX feed

Negatives: No Contacts

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I tried to save money on a special deal Rudefinder offered and ended up with a $150 on my CC. I, too, live in a small town with neighboring small towns and there must be a 100 women from 18 to 50 who want me to make love to them. Never met the first one. Did get a email from one but she's in Nigeria with the parents are dead and need ticket back to the states scam.
Guys - It's a con job, total FRAUD. They do offer a XXX Feed with some HOT Porn Videos and oodles of Webcam Girls who will drain your CC and your life savings.
Keep looking if you are over 50 - 60, there are other sites worth looking at.


a positive of 6% is really reaching

written by: cgjohn60 on December 14, 2011

Positives: my town of 200 has at least 25 women on the site

Negatives: you must be kidding

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The bank is willing to go after youguys for fraud. cant wait for the paperwork.I'll keep in touch!You need 100 characters of negative. Be glad to sence I have nothing good to say about this site.


RIP OFF

written by: Cragar on December 5, 2011

Positives: Not a thing

Negatives: No matches within the hemisphere

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This is a site to generate income for the provider, the web host and other webcam sites. The profiles are either fictitious or based in Europe, UK or Africa. I base this on Contacts from profiles "in my area" stating that favorite hangout is a pub chain in the UK or emails stating that they are in Africa and that they want to web cam with me or me to send them money so they can come to the US.


scam

written by: jack ass joe on December 2, 2011

Positives: hot women

Negatives: unreal

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Should've read these other reviews first before joining. Sex sells and I was a sucker. These women are far too beautiful to need a site to hook-up. I received numerous winks, favorites and likes. Even a few emails. No follow-ups. They seem so horny and wink, then she's gone. Pure bs. At least I was only sucked out of 46 bucks. Would have preferred to have been sucked off instead. Oh well. I learned something.


do not touch witha bargepole

written by: will on November 25, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Lots, no women here are real

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Hi,

this site is pure scam - DO NOT USE/PAY ANY MONEY TO.
There are lots of enticing photos/profiles - sure, but all are fake,
Lots of basic mistakes, ie the very small village/hamlet near you suddenly is full of hot horny women who you've never seen before while larger city population centres have none?...? Why?

Also, the women are online 24/7? Some stamina!!!
When you point these facts out they suddenly dissapear to be replaced by their also never before seen gorgeous and equally horney (and hetherto unseen!) sisters (stretching credulity to breaking point!!!!) Give me a f**king break! UTTER RIPOFF - DO NOT APPROACH!

signed,

IDIOT


Rude Finder is waste of money

written by: Bigguy on November 12, 2011

Positives: Lots of sexy photos

Negatives: Most are Web-Cam Girls

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Yet another Scam Site for the horny, lonely men who can't snag a date. Lots of pretty women who are listed in or near your home town but are probably in NY or California. Most are probably Web-Cam girls who want you to sign into their websites and pay per view. I got snookered into a year membership, lots of responses, never met the first one or even talked on a phone. Total Fake. Don't waste your money. Now they are pushing Lifetime Memberships, business must be bad.


total fraude - fake everything

written by: adam long on November 9, 2011

Positives: there are none what so ever.

Negatives: everything- total scam

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This is yet another scam "hook up" site.
The scam is when you become a free member, they have these fake profiles send you messages and winks from these women that look hot but the pictures are not of the girl in the profile. They take or get pictures of models and then have computer generated profiles that "flirt" with free members to trick them into upgrading to a paid membership. After you shell out your money the flirts stop and none of the "women" that flirted with you will answer anything sent to them. I too can prove it because I was dumb enough to get burned by 2 different sites and some of the pics were the same.
When will some attorneys get smart and get a class action law suit for internet fraude on these sites? It is so easy to prove what they are doing.
Stay far away from these sites: (my opinion but they scammed me)
Rude Finder: I think the worst and most obvious. When you get a message from 1,500 miles away to hook up take that as a clue.
Horny Matches: same scam
Adult friend finder and all their sister sites: there are some legit profiles but upgrade scam is the same. Any flirts from standard members were fake based on my experience and the people I talked to. Another problem with them is there are so many men compared to women the odds are not good for the guy to find "the real" women. My opinion is it is a total waste of money for men at least.
I would like to start an honest "hook up" site that is free and makes money just on advertising. I truly believe there is a huge oppertunity for people that are tired of these scams.


1,500 miles away to get together, let that be a clue.


Update to "I have proof........"

written by: t.h. on October 19, 2011

Positives: with a theat I got all my money back

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
UPDATE to
"I have Proof of it by a Rude finder email"
written by: t.h on October 11, 2011

After being told what they were doing by their own e-mail to me. I went back to their site and clicked on the tab "Members Online" and even there they had their fake profiles there, they call them VC's, and thought to myself, "wow" they call their vc's "members. So I wrote one more e-mail to them demanding all my money back $133.79usd, if not I would turn my account over to my banks fraud department and to the U.S. Better Business Bureau. With in 4 days all $133.79 was back in my checking account. So you can get your money back from Rude Finders.




I have Proof of it by a Rude finder email

written by: t.h on October 11, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: A total rip-off

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
A complete rip-off 100%. 85% of the women on that site are fake profile, made up by Rude finder them selfs. They said they do it for members enjoyment and entertainment at least that is what they told me in a email sent to me after investigating. All you need to do is use Google image search. These "fake profles" will wink at you, put you in their favorite list, and even e-mail you. What a prefect SCAM. If there were 1000 thumbs down I'd click on everyone of them.


not real cross referenced and girls are paid from possible porn i

written by: nbp972 on September 28, 2011

Positives: no

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
some of the girls i believe are paid by porn industry to email and all that bullsit cross referenced and multiple girls are fake site is bound to fail don't try to sell on how and what to say to get women what a crock if the women are offering 99/100 they are for sale and no thanks might be a pimp trying to sell his hos multiple girls had different name but same girl the owner emails to much and then all of a sudden everyone lives in the city you do what a coincidence what a joke tell a friend spread the word fact


did the job! :)

written by: eskimojoe on September 20, 2011

Positives: did the job!

Negatives: costs a bit

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Iv been on a few of these sites and most of them are shit.
but i have to say this site is ok.. im glad i didnt see all the bad reviews before i signed up as it might have put me off but i have no idea what they are complaining about.

if you didnt get laid dont put in a complaint about it!



RudeFinder website

written by: Col on September 19, 2011

Positives: Very pretty girls showing off more than average

Negatives: A complete wind up website

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The first thing to note about this website is that there are so so many good looking girls on there. Hardly any ordinary looking ones. When I first signed up I noticed that the age of the girl as displayed in the description summary rarely matched the age in the profile proper. Another weird thing was the towns that a lot of the girls were from in my vicinity: towns that obviously exist but not names that immdeiately spring to mind from the surrounding region. A lot of the profiles despite protraying to be from the UK are so riddled with Americanisms it's untrue. Even though I noted the Ts&Cs that mentions "virtual profiles" that are used to make the website look busy I really didn't expect it to be a high percentage of virtuals. This is obvious from the nature of the odd responses one gets, never to hear from that person ever again. The biggest give away though is the fact that there are so many profiles on there that try and entice you to sign up with another site by "hiding" their yahoo address in their description summary. Now supposedly this is checked whenever you update your own summary, so is it one rule for the guys and a different rule for the gals? Nope, it's obvious that the gals are in cahoots with the owners of the site. I guess they make more money by getting you redirected to a site where the girl can cam. And if what I'm saying isn't true then why isn't there a drive to stop such spammers using the site. Guys save your money use a tried and tested site value for money site instead.


not what i expected

written by: vaman404 on September 18, 2011

Positives: got some emails

Negatives: never got annswers back

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
the women on here never answer back once u answer them so that makes the site look fake.u are paying your moeny out for a person to tell u that they would like to meet but then they seem to disappear


Frackin Scammers from hell

written by: sandrox on September 18, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Fakes profiles

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I had fallen for this site. after seeing a few profile with same pics i start looking at the reviews and put in to my CC a request for a charge back on the grounds of they didn't provide the services they offer which they can't


As Bogus As They Come

written by: ItalianGod on September 16, 2011

Positives: Eye Candy

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The following is what i submitted to "RudeFinder" for a refund, and in all actuality everything within is honest and quite factual:

Subject: Total Refund

I want a full refund, and deletion of my profile or I am going to lodge a complaint not only with the Better Business Bureau but also with the U.S. Attorneys Office. your site is nothing but a scam that recycles profiles, pictures, and promotes abuse by scammers to promote their cam business'. I have seen it first hand, and will not allow myself to be abused and robbed of money. A prompt reply from you is suggested before I am forced to escalate this matter. I will if given no other choice voice my negative opinion of this site in every way I can this includeds, but is not limited to: Social Networking Sites as well as developing my own site (considering that i have my own web server) bent on your Web Site' total annihilation, I will bring you down !


Site is a scam: How to cancel

written by: Jay on August 31, 2011

Positives: Great pictures of fake members

Negatives: They are all fake

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Ok so I got scammed into paying for one month of this site but quickly figured out that there are no real women on this site. I won't repeat all the examples of how this is proven but just read the rest of the reviews. I decided to cancel and this is what I got:


Thank you for your email, (whatever)

I’m really sorry that you are considering closing your account; I hope it is because you have found a special person and don't need for our services anymore. (LMAO, yeah, ok, right)

How to cancel your paid account:

1. Follow this link: http://www.rudefinder.com/cancel-renewals
2. And follow the simple steps to Turn Off your Auto-Renew.

Once you have completed this you will have turned off Auto-Renew, allowing you full access until your subscription ends.

PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU COMPLETE ALL STEPS TO CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION.

Should you have any further issues, please contact the billing team at escalated@date-support.com for options on your subscription.

We are sorry to see you go (BITE ME)

...So far I haven't figured out how to delete my profile but hopefully I can do it soon.


Rip Off

written by: Cool on August 28, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: None of the women exist

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
A complete rip off. You will never get a response because none of the women are anywhere near you. It is a total fraud.


load of crap/rip off

written by: steve on August 23, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
rudefinder.com or is hookup .com yes i was duped but only paid two months subs which i know is two to many ,putmy rude email and password into hookup .com and what do you know its the same site with the same women from the same areas need i say more what a rip off,looking at the last review the bloke stated he was happy with it sex and more sex all that i can say he must have been shaking is own handno what i mean


Total BS... when you JOIN

written by: Ryoni on August 23, 2011

Positives: Nothing. Total GARBAGE and FAKE profiles

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Like ALOTTA sites, this one sends you TONS of invites and tease emails... the site manager also sends you LAME emails saying "You're quite popular with the ladies, to get laid you must upgrade to a paid membership". Yeah right!!! Once you join, the PHONY emails sent by "supposed" members stops. Never got ONE reply after joining... while, previously, I got ALOT. Too good to be true... a total load of CRAP. Save your money and go buy a porno mag... or better yet, go get a REAL life, and meet a REAL girl. lol


RUDE FINDER REVIEW

written by: b taylor on August 18, 2011

Positives: nice pussy shots

Negatives: none of girls are american

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
huge ripoff..none of the girls are american. most are british. got this site at a reduced rate and want my money back already...DONT USE THIS SITE


waste of bloody time

written by: Rdljo8 on August 18, 2011

Positives: fucking none

Negatives: plenty

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
i joined and paid my money like a fool but there is always some think wrong with the site i even found 18 photos all of different girls but all had the same bathroom like others say some one will wink then nothing happens when you e mail them its all a full bloody SCAM


scam

written by: Anthony on August 16, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: evrything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
this site is full of cock tease you get a wink and nothing you send a message and nothing wat a load of crap this site is all the girls are a bloody wast of time and space
WASTE GIRLS THAT DONT REPLY FOR SHIT.


Total Scam

written by: Rick on August 8, 2011

Positives: Total Scam

Negatives: This site is completely fake

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I congratulate you if you took the time to look for some reviews prior to giving this scam site any money.

If you are like so many that got suckered into their B.S., I'm sorry to hear that.

This site is a total scam. Completely fake profiles that are set up only to lure you into thinking someone is interested in you only to find that all they want to do is get you to go to another site and pay them for a video show.

All the profiles are fake, the photos are fake and this is a complete scam. Keep your money and find a legitimate site for this kind of activity. Rudefinder is a complete scam.


Spamer

written by: Ron on August 1, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I joined under two different Name in different cities, the same photo's in exactly the same order came up but in different suburbs in "Members Online"

This Site is a complete SCAM

If you have become a member i recommend that you change your payment ei, "Credit Card" so to stop them renewing your membership after it has expired.

Plus if you try to contact them they dont reconize your email address.


Don't Join

written by: AM on July 20, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Lots

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Please don't join Rude Finder - you will be wasting your money. First of all I live in a small village of 1500 yet Rudefinder came up in its search with loads of sexy girls who only seemed to be minutes away. Most of the girls are working cam girls. Look is I wanted to pay for sex I'd do on adultwork! Their support sucks, you can't delete your profile. If I could give minus stars then it would be -5. Don't be fooled this website is out for your money and nothing else - avoid at all costs. July 2011


load of crap - F#@$%n scammers

written by: jimmy on July 18, 2011

Positives: you have got to be kidding

Negatives: the entire site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
1. fake profiles
2. fake profiles
3. fake profiles
4. people behind the the profiles don't even have the decency to read what is being asked/requested as their answers more often than not are totally unrelated. Makes you think if they are fluent in the language that they supposed to be writing in..
5. did i mention fake profiles
6. lead you on then it is as if someone else takes over and the chat goes off on a tangent almost to the start of a new conversation. (see point 4)

look, I suppose I can go on and on, but all you need to know is that it is a load of bullshit.
And for those honest souls on there looking to meet; hook-up; chat, please stop wasting your time and move along..

F**k you Rudefinder


absolute shit... a total scam... parasites!

written by: siegementality on July 18, 2011

Positives: free hd porn. thats it!

Negatives: its TOTAL bullshit

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
ok, where to start... 1. they say its "free", but to actually do ANYTHING other than put up your profile or just stare blankly at fotos you have to "upgrade" i.e. pay money. 2. i would estimate 90% of the women are fake profiles attached to fotos of models, or in many cases fotos simply harvested from facebook,myspace etc. if you look closely at many of the fotos you will see certain things that are incongruous. for example, in the background of many of the fotos supposedly of women in my area i could see wall power sockets that are specific to other countries, most notably the US(I know this coz i have been there). now unless ALL these "women" took ALL the fotos they uploaded while overseas (an unlikely scenario), then they are simply BULLSHIT! another example was a girl who claimed to never have left this country, but her photo showed her driving a left-hand drive car(only right-hand drive vehicles are sold here except for rare imported US pontiacs, cadillacs etc. and this was a toyota/hyundai/whatever standard small car;DEFINITELY NOT A PONTIAC etc & NOT WORTH IMPORTING) next to what was obviously a US SHOPPING MALL! another bullshit profile attached to a photo probably stolen from some US girl's facebook page. 3. many of the profiles are so self-contradictory they are obviously poorly conceived fakes or composites:e.g. (and this is a direct quote) "a devout, god-fearing christian girl" seeking group sex/anal! 4. responses to messages will almost never display local knowledge or vernacular i.e. phrasing/slang etc let alone a decent grasp of english, and will not be relevant to anything you may have messaged, e.g. any questions you ask wont be answered. this suggests that rudefinder automatically sends out pre-written responses: the only time i got a contextually-relevant reply was when i came across a woman who said she was "obsessed with death", into "animal sacrifices,bloodplay(!?)", had "every STD known to man", and 8 kids to 8 fathers: i sent a message saying someone like that should not have kids, to which she replied:"ok i wont have anymore kids if you go f*ck yourself"! this was the only real response i got i think. and anyway its probably the only site that doesnt have instant messaging! so even if by good luck you find a real profile of a real woman you are attracted to, conversation will be stunted by the lack of realtime interaction 5. one foto of the same woman appeared 3 times (tattoos strategically hidden for 2 of the profiles)under different names/profiles:apparently she resides in 3 suburbs at once. i asked her about this & got no reply. i could go on and on with other examples but cant be bothered and my memory gave up trying to catalog every time something was fake or highly improbable; suffice to say that the conversations go nowhere, and that rudefinder expect you to believe that there are 100's of stunning women in every town/suburb/backwater berg who are quite happy to show the world explicit pics of themselves, and who somehow just cant get sex any other way than by i'net. one thing that is really f@cked about this site (sorry... couldnt describe it any other way) is that all these fotos of open legs, spread butts and profiles that say things like "use me and throw me away"etc make guys think that they can be overly forward in their replies, so it ends up being a meat-market where guys are duped into behaving like sex-crazed morons because all the girls seem sex-crazed, but its all crap! they continually encourage you to upload fotos and discourage you from deleting them, which suggests they circulate fotos to other affiliated companies, and attach dummy profiles to them. i know this to be standard industry practice;i was using 2 sites at one stage(neither was r'finder) and met a girl thru one of them who was genuinely stunned when i told her that her profile was on another site. ok it wasnt r'finder but given all the other dubious things i encountered on rudefinder i would be very surprised if they dont do similar things. one final word i will say because i know how much companies use misinformation/fake reviews to discredit their competitors,is that i am just a real person with absolutely NO interest financial or otherwise in any of these companies, and i am sharing my experience honestly after closely analysing what was going on. please, the way this site tries to basically screw with your mind to screw you out of $ is TOTALLY WRONG! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. this site is run by parasites who due to the differences between nations laws could probably claim they have behaved entirely within the law, when they are almost definitely breaking laws in one jurisdiction or another, and are behaving in a highly unethical and deceptive way at the very least. I REPEAT DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME & $... IF YOU DO YOU WILL BE (AFTER MANY DEAD ENDS) FRUSTRATED, DISAPPOINTED AND LEFT FEELING LIKE A TOTAL FOOL! I HOPE I HAVE MADE IT CLEAR HOW FALSE THIS SITE IS... IF THERE'S A HELL THEN WHOEVER RUNS THIS SCAM WILL SURELY BURN IN IT FOR ETERNITY... AND THEY DESERVE NOTHING LESS! thanks for taking the time to read all this.


its all crap

written by: Satchel on July 15, 2011

Positives: not using this site

Negatives: fake profiles

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
this site is total crap , not seen a local in there yet and the replies are obvious BOTS
you'd do better with ya own hand to be honest
its a blatant scam



Don't get scammed

written by: P Ness on July 15, 2011

Positives: Non!!!!!!

Negatives: Everything about the site & the whole scam!!!!

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
For any of you that have fallen into the trip CANCEL your credit or debit cards before they bleed you dry.

For anyone who's thinking of joining the site DON'T!!!!


What to expect!

written by: Rogueone on July 13, 2011

Positives: The "models" they pick are Beautiful indeed.

Negatives: Its fake, fake fake

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Well I have to say Bravo to putting together a very nice sight. Its ease of access and amount of beautiful women is quite attractive to any guy looking for a casual encounter with local women. But here lies the problem I’ve encountered , to your average guy these beautiful women within reach is more than enough to grab a membership. Though to someone who looks a little closer..... I'll quickly point out that your "models" are generally standing in the same "bathroom" or "Backyard" Case in point is member's "justboredtbhx" and "wantyouinsideme". Again I say thank you for providing pictures of "very" attractive women but after closer examination they are both standing in the "same bathroom" if you look at the towels on the left they are even arraigned in the same color lol. I find this very funny to be honest. Not to mention that most if not all of their models are holding the "same camera".

Just thought you should know lol Thanks for the peek at beautiful women though! But I'm not dumb enough to believe that "those" women live anywhere close to me lol


Rudefinder is a SCAM

written by: bummed on July 13, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: all

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
well I admit it I was lonely just broke up and wasted my money on a scam now I need damage control, because I used my visa. I hope you read this and can sort this site to the waste bin.


Rudefinder.com is fake

written by: Pissed on July 10, 2011

Positives: Its fake

Negatives: Its not real people

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
DO NOT SIGN UP WITH RUDEFINDER.COM It doesnt have real people there, just fake profiles and computer generated profile views and messaging, etc. The site is full of naked people with several x-rated profile pics which anyone with a clue should know is not real from an everyday person.


Too good to be true

written by: G on June 28, 2011

Positives: Lots and lots of eye candy

Negatives: Can't be certain who (if anyone) is actually genuine

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Ok, I got a little over zealous with the idea of this site. The site itself is designed relatively well and is pretty easy to use. What started making me question the legitimacy of the people on there were recurring trends throughout almost every profile I read. Compare the cameras that people use to take their pictures - a certain Canon camera is very popular with a lot of these women that fire the shutter into a mirror. Look at the background of where the pictures were taken because I counted at least 10 profiles that had the same chair, wallpaper and paint scheme in the background. Coincidence? If you can divert your attention away from all the skin, look closely... The proximity factor is a huge farce as well. Apparently there are several gorgeous women all with no more than a five year difference in age that live a mile or two away. I've lived where I am all my life and the abundance of results for a pretty small city is insanely high.

I had doubts so to keep my credit card safe, I just bought one of those Visa gift cards when I was getting gas so as not to take a chance with a scam. I'm glad I went the route I did because with all the deceit present of this site, God knows what they would do with very real credit card numbers.


terrible

written by: jon on June 25, 2011

Positives: nothing

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
well luckily i didnt pay for a subscription! When i first got on there and noticed there was like 50 playboy/supermodels that lived in my back country town of 400 people i realized it was a crock of crap. Dont waiste your time


no one is real there.

written by: screwed by rudefinder on June 24, 2011

Positives: lots of fake naked people

Negatives: scammer, liars, game players

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site screws up the money from the get go. Then none of the profiles are real. Not that there isn't real people on the site, if you call scammers and gameplayers real people. My advice, don't give them a cent. Move on the reality. This isn't it.


bullshit

written by: swerv on June 21, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: all lies

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
i live in a small rural area and apparently there are tons of nymphos out here .I have lived here my whole life and i know none of the photos at all ,thats impossible, i call bullshit


always wanted a hookup buddy, now i have one!

written by: Phil on June 20, 2011

Positives: lots of sex

Negatives: nope

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
this site is fantastic! it makes me feel like a fool for wasting time with plentyoffish, match.com, etc. rudefinder.com is 100% about hooking up, that's it. no awkward dinner and movie dates, no drama, no wasted time with pointless flirting and all that rubbish. just sex, pure and simple :)