DateSphere Dating Site Reviews
RichMen.com

RichMen.com brings together single women of all kinds with wealthy bachelors. The site is free to join for women.

RichMen.com has received an average Overall Rating of 1.7 out of 5 stars from 46 reviewers.

17% recommended
Overall Rating:
    
Quality of Matches:
    
Ease of Use:
     
Cost / Value:
     
average ratings out of 46 reviews.

 

Browse All Reviews

RichMen.com Reviews

A site for singles, if you don't like what you see delete it.

written by: Miss.Tia on November 3, 2013

Positives: Met a few outstanding sexy men, class, and I'm not looking for someone to take care of me.

Negatives: If your looking for a relationship, this is not the site.

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Hey,
Just wanna say to Richmen. TY, so much for a very interesting couple of years.
I know some of the woman come to this site looking for love. it can be found.
Yes! there is some creepy, nasty guys on here, But there is a delete button.
I myself am 100% single, and plan to stay that way. Not on here to look for a husband or someone to take care of me. I can do that fine by myself. The mention of the word marriage is terrifying, never will I do that again.
Some of the men that I have met on here are sweethearts, good looking and sexy. So I would suggest if this site is something you don't like the try a different on like POF.


I got taken by a supposedly rich man

written by: Sharon Hale on October 26, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives: yes

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Then after he took my $2,028 and wanted $20,000 more, then he wanted my bank account information so he could deposit $2,000,000 in my bank account and I said no I do not give out that personal information plus who knows with an off shore checking account what red flags could that have set off with the government. If he were going to deposit $2,000,000 in my checking account why not pay his own $20,000 and leave me out of it!


I got taken by a supposedly rich man

written by: Sharon Hale on October 26, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives: yes

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I met a man who owned his own company was in India on business and didn't take enough money with him so he could get his funds ask me for money to help out "stupid me" I gave him $2028 in April and he has never given it back. Then he wanted me to get $20,000 more out of my 401k and send it to him! I said no I was already taken for a ride once and not again. Then he was mad and nasty and wrote me off. Still don't have my money back. If he were so rich and on this website why did he need my money? Not happy right now!


To these men saying women are Gold diggers.

written by: Name is not important on October 17, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Let me start off by saying not EVERY women that goes to that site is a gold digger. I make about 50K a year and I went on it no I didnt create a profile because I was smart and read reviews first. But I went on there looking to maybe find love with someone who actually makes decent money that can match my income. I am a single mother who doesn't receive child support or welfare. so to single out every female that goes on this site is wrong. Some of us dont NEED your money, we just want someone who help provide for a family. You dont know how many asshles I have been with that makes less then I do and then they try and use me for everything I work hard for. So stop being bias asses.


Negative

written by: Sharon Hale on August 19, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: He took my money and has never given it back

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I visited and met this "so called" rich man on the site and he took me for $2028 and has never given it back! Why would a rich man need my money? Did he not have caring in him to return it? I gave it to him in April it is now August and he has deleted from his world because I am insistent that he give me my money back? I wish there was a way to warn other women to stay clear of him!


No No!! Its Scam! Stay Away!!

written by: lilboonie on May 30, 2013

Positives: Nothing about it at all! Yucky Website!!

Negatives: Everything about it!

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Dont waste your time with this scam of a website.. its not worth it. I joined it because I was a college student and single mom looking for someone who was as successful as I was gonna become. I was looking for love but found out that the website is used for casual encounters and not actually dating people. Everyone on there is there for sex especially since I found out later that the website is linked to Fling.com. Stay away from this yucky site.. dont even think about it!!! Gross!!!


elain1a

written by: elaine on May 22, 2013

Positives: the worst ever

Negatives: They should call it BULLSHIT.COM

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I am not a gold digger, i have a very good job, my house and every thing i need, i wanted to meet a man who was in bussiness and have about the same interests,,,it shit,,,Fake profiles, fake pictures and im not talking about the bullshit,,cant block a hasshole, cant do complaint or not even delete our profile. I didnt need or want a rich man, all i needed and wanted was good man,,,I would like to thank richmen for making this a once in a life time experience, i met a man who changed my life for ever, he has scamed me real bad,,,,never again


Don't waste your time

written by: Unsatisfied on March 23, 2013

Positives: Didn't meet up with anyone

Negatives: Very Misleading

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I found this site through a facebook ad one night when i was bored. I decided to check it out and low and behold it was nothing at all like the advertisement. ALL of the guys on there are looking for sex...and why? because Richmen.com is also Fling.com. A majority of the guys on there are barely making 25k lol. I have kept in contact with one person i've met on the site but just as a friend and not for sex. The rest of the people on there...is just a trashy low class mess!


this is so low

written by: disgusted lady on March 10, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
this site is horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrribbbbbbbbble , ladies please stay away from it , it a waste of time , and for the men saying the women are gold digger , u men are full of shit, naturally a women seek a man man that can protect and provide for her and children she will have or has, the same thing for a man to seek an attractive and beautiful women , if it ok for the men to go for the pretty women and leave the ulgy ones , so what wrong with women going for a rich man , why are men so double standard, ladies leave that website richmen.com, it disgusting and full of shit


THIS SITE IS A SCAM

written by: Chelsee on February 27, 2013

Positives: NONE

Negatives: SCAM

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
THIS SITE IS SO FUCKING FAKE AND IF YOU HAVE SIGNED UP FOR IT YOU WILL SEE THAT YOUR ACCOUNT IS ALSO ON WWW.FLING.COM THIS IS A FEDERAL OFFENCE REPORT THEM AND HAVE THEIR WEBSITE BLOCKED FROM THE WEB


It's a shame

written by: Malady on February 9, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: Everything on this site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is terrible I'm afraid to see how many infested people on there are walking with HIV or AIDS or warts or herpes looks can be deceiving and tho the rich fellow you must b burned and thats why u have no type of respect for women period
Ladies don't not go on this site truly a waste and all the men think women are whores or hookers


VILE SITE

written by: Lizzie 22 on January 3, 2013

Positives: Erm?

Negatives: Lots of old perverted men, site misrepresented

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So basically I get advertised this site and think, why not! Dating someone with a few bucks can't be a negative.

I would however be suprized if any of the men on that site had a few bucks.

Had very few messages from men around my age and most just want a fling or dirty chat, then there's the overwhelming number of old pervy men.

Can't even find how to delete my account it's not in help options,! HELP!!! Don't sign up unless you're just up for sex and don't mind the much older man


i had no clue until i read this

written by: blahv on December 7, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So I had no clue what it was until I read this, I made my account a few days ago, I do agree with a lot of reviews about the horny old men. Since I had no clue I just ignored them, its really messed upthat this site is linked to fling. Com. But I've actually been talking to a few people (not many at all, maybe like 3 or 4) that have actually been really cool guys to talk to and not perverted at all (yet). So I'd say try it (if you don't mind your account never being able to delete lol), ignore/block the creepers. I'm not looking for anything on this site though, I don't plan on ever meeting these guys, its just a place to go when I'm bored and like I said, I've had some nice conversations. On here (:


DON'T MAKE A FREAKING PROFILE!

written by: Jacey on November 8, 2012

Positives: none

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I agree with basically all of these reviews. I don't know why I made an account, and the guys on here are pervs. i learned with it's not worth to go on this freaking website. it's a waste of time. don't waste your time either


what bs

written by: not important on October 19, 2012

Positives: nothing

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
i honestly didn't expect anything when i signed up because honestly i was drunk with some friends when we made profiles.
it was fun for a day or two just reading all the stupid messages we received (sidenote: guys, typing like a 13 year old girl is not cute)
basically we are over and want to delete our accounts, which you apparently cannot do.
you can "disable" but the site keeps all your info and messages. a little sketch if you ask me. the only way to get rid of your account is to contact customer service apparently, can't wait to bitch them out over the phone.


LOW LIFE SITE!

written by: Christina on July 18, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: DONT KNOW HOW TO DEACTIVATE MY FRIGGING ACCOUNT!

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I THINK THIS IS INSANE!! MONEY DONT BUY HAPPINESS AND ALL THAT CRAP AND I DIDNT GROW UP BEING RICH! I CAME FROM POOR AVERAGE BACKGROUND AND I LOVE MY FAMILY AND THEY ARE HARD WORKING FAMILY AND I CAME FROM IT AND I DONT BELIEVE THIS SHIT!


hahahaha

written by: browers on May 16, 2012

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Hi

I am sorry , I am not a member of either site ! and I do not work for either of the companies reported!

But just stumbled across the reviews and It has really made me laugh!!

I am a female , who works very very hard ( not rich ) ! with a house and bills that i pay all by myself.

A question to all those lovely females on the website complaining about the horny men .... what did you honestly expect to gain from that site ??

There is one lady saying - its ok to seek a man with money ?? seriously hahaha!! walking advertisment !!

brilliant !!! !

Ok some of these men are probably douche bags and some of you ladies may of actually been looking for love ... ....... think about your reasons for picking that particular dating site??

stop complaining about the fact you got some horny dude messaging you on a site called richmen.com that you willing signed up for and keep searching for mr right !! HAHAHA!

Seriously chaps I am with you on the replys back !



Golddiggers get what they deserve!!!

written by: Richard on May 1, 2012

Positives: beautiful young women, cougars and teens

Negatives: washed up hags, ugly fat divorcees, single moms

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
THIS Site is a HUGE inventory of women looking for rich dudes and new baby daddy's to take care and support them. As a men with some spare change, there are scores of women willing to date and sleep with me, just for a chance to dig in my pockets or get a free meal! Women are so stupid, they think we don't know any better but c'mon, the site is called Richmen!!!!! The women here damn sure aren't looking for good looks or personality, the only concern is which man makes more money and the size of his house and wallet. Just read the reviews about the angry women, duped because the men only want sex and not a "relationship". Hell yeah we want some cooze, you think our $$$ is gonna be thrown at you for free? The worst part of this site is all the obese, fat, ugly women who have 4 kids and no man, trying to lay down standards and listing preferences reserved for super models. Look, if you're UGLY, FAT, BALDING, MISSING TEETH...we richer men don't want you! Sure, we'll still hit it, cooze is cooze regardless! But, why would I waste my relationship time with a female whose cooze has been stretched by many a pecker and too many babies? And you single mom's looking for a handout? HEY, I didn't knock your tramp self up, you need to track down the father and ask HIM for some money, keep yo legs closed next time or take a pill so yo dumb ass dont get pregnant! Maybe try getting a job and off welfare and put some change in you empty purses! Amercan women have got to be the most lasy, worthless, fastest, sluttiest women on the planet. But I aint mad at ya. Keep your profiles on here and I will keep banging you one by one. Just dont expect to move in, and be sure you don't miss the bus on the way home.


This site is full of shit Fling.com a scam

written by: Is a BS Site on March 7, 2012

Positives: Neg. waste of time

Negatives: All Bad Pervs on site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Ladies dont sign up. You thing your signing up for richemen.com but its linked to fling.com...Most of the guy horny and pigs. I got a msg saying his wife was paralyized and he need a woman for sex. I never in my life saw a site like this... Not worth your time ladies.


Wow....

written by: Brooke on January 15, 2012

Positives: NONE

Negatives: Everything about it

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I have years of experience with online dating sites and this by far is the TRASHIEST site I have ever had the displeasure to stumble on. I've been "off the market" for 4 years and I was floored when I saw what was REALLY going on.

All the men are looking for a booty call or worst. For the gentlemen with the scathing "gold digger" comments....did it ever occur to you that there are educated,financially stable WOMEN there for the purpose of possibly meeting an EQUAL? Furthermore, since you seem to feel that there are no quality women at RichMen, why are YOU there? I suspect for the same reason most of the men there are....just for a crazy jump off and to get your fantasies fulfilled. PLEASE!!! Get over yourself. Ladies, don't waste your time unless you are looking for the same thing that the men there are....


this site is decieving!

written by: nevermind on January 5, 2012

Positives: easy sign up

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I thought I was signing up for richmen.com and when i start talking to men I realize they are only looking to get laid and they are broke!!!! If you sign up with this site for women, it connects you to other dating sites as well. All the guys I spoke to are on fling.com and are only looking for sex. I am mad at this site as it is deceiving and shady! The guys pay and think their going to get laid but for the women they suck you in by calling it rich men.com!!!! what a horrible scam!


Sumz it up

written by: Nicki on January 2, 2012

Positives: Good looking men/Quickly find matches

Negatives: no delete option/some men are too thirsty

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So I was actually signing up for Richmen.com so next thing I know Im on fling..Majority of the men are good lookin and fit..but there are a few who are too thirsty. I understand the nature of the jusite but what happened to hey how are you..? The first message some send is are you free ill eat your pussy now!! SMH


Legal Prostitution

written by: KeepingItReal on December 30, 2011

Positives: NONE

Negatives: EVERYTHING

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This website is just full of horny men wanting to get sex. A lot of them look like drug dealers and or either they are lying about what they have. It's just a mess. If you want to meet a man of quality, don't sign up on this website. And that chick Stacy that gave it a good review is probably working for the website. She should be ashamed spreading her lies.


U Get what you put in( or out)

written by: YOUNG$$$$ on December 19, 2011

Positives: Weed thru the true gold diggers

Negatives: Too many dumb bunnies to choose from

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Look, to all the ladies out there with compaints about this site, catering to horny no good men with an I-phone and nude pics to share: What do you expect? For one, You were only attracted to the Richmen.com banner, with hopes of meeting an affluent gentelmen who will rescue you from your 9-5 lives and take care of you and your said kids. Sorry to dissapoint, but as a self made millionaire, it will be a cold day before I share my money with a desperate new fish I meet online. As far as being treated like an object, again, what did you really expect? Nothing in life is free, and for all the richer men posting their profiles online, KNOWING that the main attraction is his wallet, its only fair to the man to weed out the serious from the prudes, I mean, its your body being sold in the long run, we men of stature simply dont care about personality or your goals or dreams... Sorry, but that IS the bold truth. So, I DO recommend this site for the ladies looking for a little handout from time to time, I mean, with proper exchange for services rendered. But for those of you golddiggers looking to settle down and marry a rich, well to do, affluent man of wealth and stature, we wont fall for your game here. I am seeking a far more, "upscale" and successful young lady to share my home and life with, a pure, educated honey with her own money, career and home...not too mention, something to add to my own portfolio.




FLING??????

written by: pissedoffchick on November 27, 2011

Positives: NONE

Negatives: Sells info to Fling.com

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
So I wondered why men kept asking me why a real ass chick like me was on a website like fling......i said i wasnt. I looked up this "fling" website and was abhorred. Obviously richmen appeals to women who are looking for a man with a future and "money" in most cases while fling draws in those men with porn like temptations based on sex dating and flings. I am pissed that my profile is showing up on a website like that and think its illegal that they can do that. Watch yourself when u put up pics and info on any website. I think i will stick to POF from now on.....no wonder all the guys were pervs on this one.


Me

written by: Sally on November 26, 2011

Positives: NONE

Negatives: ALL

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
THIS IS NOTHING BUT A GIMMICK. PORNO SITE. TOO MANY BAD REVIEWS, ALL OF THEM! THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE REPORTED. THIS SITE ALSO NEEDS TO BE PRIVATE. THE MOST TERRIBLE SITE I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS. TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE.


HATE IT!!!!!!!

written by: prettymama on October 28, 2011

Positives: nothing

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
How do u delete your account on here i hate this site...there is nothing but nasty horny guys on here


U Get what you Put in...

written by: Young $$$$ on October 4, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Look, to all the ladies out there with compaints about this site, catering to horny no good men with an I-phone and nude pics to share: What do you expect? For one, You were only attracted to the Richmen.com banner, with hopes of meeting an affluent gentelmen who will rescue you from your 9-5 lives and take care of you and your said kids. Sorry to dissapoint, but as a self made millionaire, it will be a cold day before I share my money with a desperate new fish I meet online. As far as being treated like an object, again, what did you really expect? Nothing in life is free, and for all the richer men posting their profiles online, KNOWING that the main attraction is his wallet, its only fair to the man to weed out the serious from the prudes, I mean, its your body being sold in the long run, we men of stature simply dont care about personality or your goals or dreams... Sorry, but that IS the bold truth. So, I DO recommend this site for the ladies looking for a little handout from time to time, I mean, with proper exchange for services rendered. But for those of you golddiggers looking to settle down and marry a rich, well to do, affluent man of wealth and stature, we wont fall for your game here. I am seeking a far more, "upscale" and successful young lady to share my home and life with, a pure, educated spi with her own money and home...not too mention, something to add to my portfolio.


Not good.

written by: Lauren on October 2, 2011

Positives: Free to use. User-friendly control panel & profile editing.

Negatives: Seedy men looking for sex.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Richmen.com is a prime example of what happens when desperate horny men are let loose on an un-moderated dating site. Ladies if you're looking for a man who doesnt have his cock in his hand 24/7 steer clear. Theres nothing more off-putting than a man desperate for sex taking pictures of himself with his phone in a mirror.

I went to the site looking for an intelligent, educated man. What I found was a seedy free-for-all with horny men taking pictures of their penises. The stench of sex starved desperation was overwhelming.

Of course if you're just looking for sex from a man who sees a woman as nothing more than an object to use then you'll be in the right place. And lets face it, theres plenty of confused women with low self esteem willing to let that happen.

The only good things I can say about this site are, its free to use, unlike other 'wealthy dating' sites who charge 25 per month for membership. Also the control panel is easy to navigate around & the layout of profiles is nice with added bonus of easy editing.

The site is paraded as a dating site for affluent people. Why???
And when you decide you want to leave the account cancellation process isnt automated, you have to email their 'help desk' and they take weeks to reply.
Avoid, avoid, avoid.


Very Bad!

written by: Quills_Ribbons on August 31, 2011

Positives: None.

Negatives: Everyone lies on the site.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
OK, maybe not EVERYONE. I'm sure there are a few decent guys on it. As someone who has a hard time meeting men and getting around ( can't drive etc. ) I do online dating from time to time. One of the worse "dating" sites ever. I mostly got messages from horny, pissed off men.


worst dating site EVER

written by: rayvann on July 14, 2011

Positives: some good looking guys

Negatives: everything else

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is the worst I've ever been on. Just a bunch of people looking to get some. If I wanted a random hook up I could just go to a bar and be done with it.

****For anyone who wants to delete their account****
send an email to support@gpnethelp.com
Their website says "We are currently working on an automated process for you to manage your subscription. In the meantime, please contact our 24/7/365 Customer Service Center with any questions regarding your subscription."


Site and For stacy

written by: taj on July 13, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: nothing

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Stacy you are so stupid..this site does not have any rich men..Why would a rich man even sign up telling a woman who basically wants them for their money that they are rich? If they are good looking then that's one thing but from your statement you just sound so dumb. You want to be financially stable going on a site that's basically fling.com smh.The other person that liked that site had a legit reason why and she knew this is not the site where you find guys for money.Its a trap MA'AM!!They just use this site so you can sign up and receive all the crap..Why you think they make you sign up first before seeing your options rather than you check it out first then signing up? But your silly gold digging behind concerned about finding a man to take care of you,yours, and your children.HMMM Find a legit bachelor's site if thats the case!


Site sucks

written by: Ann on July 6, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Guys constantly keep harassing you...men are on their site with their private parts out...They are desperate for women to joint...Their site is garbage.


Rich men and Fling are fake

written by: jay80 on July 3, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
There are no men signed up to Rich Men.com think about it why would they? all the men are from the site fling.

As a con the 2 sites are merged with men from fling looking for no-string sex

And men thinking about joining fling you better be rich to get anywhere


Cancel account ?

written by: MImi on June 21, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: all

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Does any body know how to cancel the account ???? I can only hide my profile !!! Please helppppppppppppppppp


very deceptive

written by: caring person on June 15, 2011

Positives: Nothing I can find..

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I got on this site and the first person I see on it is a guy that just got out of jail. he is not a millionair he iust a con artist. I tried to report him on this site and was unable to do it. (that is a big negitive) This site should look up and investagate all people who sign up. even if it's just to see if they have a criminal background. Like I said this man just got out of jail and his story and picture was the front page of the portland press hearld In Maine. He is broke he has no money. you people really need to check out who is on here. Not just perps but con artist and jail birds.


horrible misrepresentation

written by: ldb on June 10, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This is nothing but a nasty, horrible, porno wanna be website. There are nothing but nasty, trashy, vulgar, disrespectful horny men who want to do nothing but pass around disease by having as much sex as they can with whomever is dumb enough to do it. Nothing classy about this site. I honestly don't know why they aren't straight forward and call it what it is..... 'Iwantsex.com'. At least they wouldn't waste everyone else's time!


NEED TO BE A SECURE SITE!!!!!

written by: JaiJai on May 30, 2011

Positives: NONE!!!NONE!!!NONE

Negatives: EVERYTHING IS NEG.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Wanting to find someone who may be wealthy is ok, but I sould not have to be subjected to dicks, pussy, titties, and asses. This site is for porno sites and should not be falsed advertised to lure members to this mess. Take this shit off or make a secure porno site only. ASS HOLES!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't submit my review without giving it a rating, therefore I'll give it a 1 star rating, but I am all thumbs down.


I hate I joined

written by: Keeshya on May 30, 2011

Positives: Some good looking men

Negatives: Everything about the site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I wish I had never signed up with Richmen.com, cause every man on there is nasty. You have men in their 40's and 50's sending you messages and all these men want is SEX. This site is for men and women who just want to have sex. As soon as I can find how to cancel my account, I will.


NASTY NASTY NASTY

written by: H on May 26, 2011

Positives: NONE

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
How do I cancel my account, all it will let me do is hide it and I want nothing to do with this nasty site, nothing but men looking for sex and i want a serious relationship not a fling


fake

written by: Ladylove on May 17, 2011

Positives: No pos

Negatives: everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is sooo fake. U think u looking for a weathy man and these nasty guys hitting u up. I cancel my account. Richmen.com is fling. .com


VERY DECEIVING

written by: BLAH on April 24, 2011

Positives: no positives because the site isn't what it's supposed to be

Negatives: too many pervs

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
RICHMEN.COM is FLING.COM!!!! Which is an adult site!!!! I don't understand why they would be so deceiving and link the two sites but that's exactly what they have done!!! I'm canceling my account immediately.


It's just anther trap

written by: Not known on April 23, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Cannot list

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I went to this website looking for a relationship. I do need any one to support me financially, but all i got is email commenting that my picture look sexy and asking if i am interested in sex...

So unless you are desperate, i do not suggest go on this site at all.


Some crap on this site, but also some good guys

written by: LM on April 18, 2011

Positives: Better than average dating site

Negatives: "Rich" is a bit generous

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Ladies, if you're looking to find a billionaire, you PROBABLY (I won't say definitely) won't find it on this site. A lot of the guys here seem like regular run of the mill asses, but unlike most dating sites I think there actually are a decent number of nice guys here, AND they do seem to be better off than average. I'd say six figure incomes is what the owners of the site mean by "rich", which is still pretty good obviously.

I'm giving the site a thumbs up because like I said, it's better than average and I'd say worth a try for most people.


Absolute rubbish

written by: Josie on April 7, 2011

Positives: There aren't any

Negatives: Full of weirdos

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Don't even bother trying this site unless it's only sex with strangers that you're after.... I thought I might find someone half decent who happened to be financially solvent and independent but just got bombarded with webcam offers, sexual requests and perverts. Although I had to laugh at some of the attempts of kinky photos some men posted, complete with groin shots and beer bellies......


Loving Richmen.com

written by: Stacy on March 28, 2011

Positives: Great place to find a man who can provide

Negatives: Lots of competition!

Recommended?    Yes
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Richmen.com is basically the opposite of most dating sites. Usually you go on a dating site and there are a million men, most of whom (no offense, guys) seem kind of like losers, and they're all emailing you constantly and you can't find any quality guys. Richmen.com has fewer guys on it, but they're all desirable so I actually find myself contacting guys as often as they contact me. Quite refreshing actually!

And I know it sounds shallow, but it does matter to me that the guys on this site have money. I want to raise a family, and I want a man who can provide. Simple as that. And Rich Men is a good site if you're looking for that too.