DateSphere Dating Site Reviews
Naughty Over 40

NaughtyOver40.com is an adult dating site for mature singles over the age of 40. Members arrange intimate encounters ("hook ups") with one another and then move on; serious relationships are non-existent. So if you're over 40 and looking to hook up, this might be the dating site for you. NaughtyOver40.com is free to join.

Naughty Over 40 has received an average Overall Rating of 1.1 out of 5 stars from 31 reviewers.

0% recommended
Overall Rating:
     
Quality of Matches:
     
Ease of Use:
    
Cost / Value:
     
average ratings out of 31 reviews.

 

Browse All Reviews

Naughty Over 40 Reviews

All fake and nobody over 40

written by: raider_pirate on November 17, 2013

Positives: Nothing

Negatives: Everything

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I wish I had read the reviews before I signed up. Later I found a $100.00 charge from a bogus company in Chicago and suspect that the fraudulent charge to my bank account might be linked to my participation in this piece of crap site. Warning to all. STAY AWAY!! RUN away from this site as far and as fast as you can go.


SUCH A SCAM

written by: Blorp on November 9, 2013

Positives: Nada, nothing, zip

Negatives: Everything.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
It's completely fake. Encourage all to simply read the terms of service. It says that the whole point of the site is entertainment, that the profiles are fake and they tell you how to spot the fake ones (they're mostly all fake) and then they tell you that your profile will be displayed on at least 15 other sites. They also make it almost impossible to cancel


SCAM

written by: jillo69 on July 22, 2013

Positives: non

Negatives: all

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
What a scam ,

I browse the online and to my surprise the same girls appears in all of the major cities, you reply back to them and they don’t write anything back. I also noticed that the same girl in different pose (picture that is ) is showing up in different cities across the country it is a random bot behind the scene


What a rip off

written by: 3rdy on May 25, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: They rip you off

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Joined this site after getting loads of likes and emails from local girls but when I sent them a message not one of them replied

When I posted comments on their forum they were barred from being posted

Alarm bells started ringing so I cancelled my credit card just in case

Please do not use this fraudulent site!!!!!


NOOOO!

written by: TJ on May 20, 2013

Positives: Nice pictures of naked girls, incredible software program

Negatives: None of them actually exist

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Automated program - and a pretty decent one, at that. I started getting the idea that the site was fake when the towns came out as "East (whatever)" or "West (whatever)" - the whatever being the real name of the town, but there NEVER was an "East" or "West" in front of the name. Having lived in the UK for a couple years, though, EVERYWHERE there had an East or West (whatever). Since this is a UK site, I think the programmers dropped that in as a friendly touch. Also, I kept getting literally tens of e-mails from different girls IN THE SAME TINY TOWN. Sorry, but there just aren't that many out there. Finally, as everyone says, you will NEVER get a reply from ANYONE - because this site was written in order to rip you off. I only lost $22, so I feel lucky. Finally, when you look close enough, you can see that most of the girls are British (you can tell if you've been around them enough); one girls supposedly from a nearby town was clearly from India - she even had a Wedding Dot! But gosh, wish I had written the program!


phoney

written by: djive on April 29, 2013

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives: It's not real

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I wish I had checked this review site prior to getting involved at naughty over 40. Clearly they know how to suck in older men. I sent personal replies to winks and flirts and got nothing back. I'd say maybe 20 replies and if there was a response it was generic and stupid, not related in the least to my original message. And believe me, if some of the small towns around my location had young, gorgeous women living in them as stated, they clearly are imprisoned by someone. This is my first total scam on the internet and I feel foolish. Please, take my advice and do not join. I hope and pray they do not do something regretable with the card info. THAT was even dumber on my part.


Biggest Scam I ever Saw - MUST READ

written by: Doug on April 27, 2013

Positives: Absolutely Nothing

Negatives: Nothing but a SCAM - If I could give them negative I would

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I actually reported this site to the FTC for fraudulent business practices and this is why. I noticed that upon registering for their free account and before even writing anything about me or uploading any pictures, I got winks and emails from smoking hot women. Figured it was some marketing ploy to get you to pay for the account so you could communicate with them. So what the heck, I plopped down 15 bucks for a month. And what I found out is this.

Their database is seeded with a bunch of bogus user accounts. I'm assuming these were past users that no longer were active. Not the ugly ones of course, but the smokin hot ones. But it doesn't stop there. They actually have these bogus accounts continue to what they call flirt with you, Sending you winks, adding you to their favorites and checking out your profile. And I noticed that none of these would ever answer emails or chat sessions. But yet, if you continued to try and communicate with these bogus accounts, they returned the favor. So I did a little experiment.

I opened 3 seperate free accounts one after the other. And to no surprise, the same exact bogus users would start hitting you up just 15 minutes after I opened the accounts. And the funny thing is, depending on where I said I lived in my "experiment accounts" would depend on where these bogus users claimed to be from. Same Bio's and all but a home town. So let's say Babe A claimed to be from New Brunswick when she hit me up on my 1st account, would then claim to be from let's say Trenton when she hit me up on my second account and yet another hometown when she hit my third account,

And the scam doesn't stop here. I let these accounts sit for a few days, and I continued to play the game. I would hit these bogus users up, they would hit me back but then they multiplied (LOL). Yep, in 2 days time, over 50 % of the people who viewed my profiles were all bogus accounts left active and used actively by this scumbag company. I proved this by noting that each of these users hailed from a different hometown as mentioned above. Almost to a pattern. And then search for one of them and it came up not found.

So I called them on this and of course they denied it, but promptly removed all of my accounts. I understand that there is a little bait and switch that goes on with all of these sites. They throw a few really hot women at you to get you to sign up and then reality sets in. But to have these bait accounts continue to keep actively (automated) communicating with you is down right fraudulent. So I reported them to the Federal Trade Commission.

I would stay as far away from this sleazy company as possible. After a few days, there's no way to tell which profiles are real and which are bogus.



Complete Scam Site

written by: RippedOff1 on April 9, 2013

Positives: None

Negatives: All fake and/or bots

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
There are no real females on this site. All responses are generic and scripted. Fake profiles have numerous girls living in places that don't exist. Has americans giving their weight in kgs. Was being contacted at an IM address that I only gave out on that site from girls I'd never heard of via sites I'd never visited. Probably one of the worst of all sites on the web. Don't just avoid it, run away as fast as you can.


garbage

written by: john steanenaughtyover40 .scam on February 8, 2013

Positives: none

Negatives: had to cut credit card

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
they took extra money with no consent some of the girls want to talk on facebook then they try to get credit card info and the same women s pics stay up for days like they never sleep they are on line 7/24 how is this possiable any women in the local areas have never been on line this is my first and last this was pathetic


Not satisfied.

written by: brown928 on February 4, 2013

Positives: Hot pictures. Sexy sounding bios.

Negatives: Nobody replies or wants to meet up. Everybody is probably paid or fake anyway.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I joined this in hope to just find a women to bang once out of my curiosity. I tried but I've had no luck. I'm annoyed because I sank money into this for nothing. I admit, I enjoyed looking at some of those photos of the ladies and sometimes the women sounded really sexy, but I almost got a reply and if I did, it was just once per person. I don't think this site is real. I can tell because some pictures of different profiles are duplicated and some photos of different women naked in the same kitchen and they are supposed to be in different towns. I think these women were just paid for this stuff and probably the site just wants your cash.

Total waste of time. I hope there are some sites that are different.


DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

written by: PTYLER52 on October 22, 2012

Positives: NOTHING

Negatives: ALL OF IT

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
WORST SITE THAT ON THE WEB CAN NOT CHAT TO ANY WITH OUT IT COSTING YOU ALL YOU CA DO IS EMAIL AND NO REPLIES


bogus

written by: emtcan on September 17, 2012

Positives: Sexy Pics

Negatives: Nickle and dime you

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
They don't even allow limited contact without asking for $. I think the women are paid to get men to join.Well,joke is on them.I won't have a c.c. and Will NOT give out debit info.Enjoyed the hot pics,but don't spend money on this scam.


Scam site beware

written by: Nick on August 11, 2012

Positives: medeocur amateur porn

Negatives: Rip-off

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
They catch you with all sorts of little things, to pay more.
Most of the responses from the woman on site is to try and lead you to a alternative site to try and get you card details. The other responses seem to be automated responses asking you for details of which are already on your profile. It seems like it is max 3 people on that site dealing with all the auto responses. When you have problems receiving mail, you get told that you havn't actually got any mail and the mail counter is faulty. If you put a message on your profile to warn others it's a scam site, you get blocked out, until you ask for your money back before they unblock you. Don't use this site. Your money is better spent elsewhere.


I got screwed on this site!!

written by: Chuck M on May 8, 2012

Positives: NONE

Negatives: The length of the Terms and Conditions

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is one of the most blatant robbery sites that one could ever come across. Anyone considering joining this site, please be sure to read the TERMS AND CONDITIONS of the site. Paragraph 9 will enlighten you to the fact that the majority of profiles on the site are fake, but there for your entertainment. From my experience, 98% of the profiles there are Virtual Cupid profiles. These profiles are also capable of sending you mail, winks, and adding views to your profile. Quite a feat for a bot! It is a SCAM of the greatest proportion. STAY AWAY!!!!!!


Completely bogus site

written by: TiredofFakeSites on March 27, 2012

Positives: There are none.

Negatives: Shameless in how fake it is.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Not only is this site the typical "sign up for free and get tons of e-mail, then join and get nothing" "dating" site, but the owners of the site are so crooked that they have employees (or pay outside contractors) to post fake reviews, which skew results on sites like DateSphere and cause UpForIt.com to appear higher in search results (search engine optimization). If you've ever wondered why so many average people can post horribly negative reviews, written in everyday language, typos and all, and others post perfectly worded and proofed reviews that sing the praises of the very same Web site, it's because the great reviews are fakes. Don't take my word for it: go ahead, waste your money, and see if you don't agree with the negative reviews once your money is gone and the crooked Web site owner has your credit card information... and don't say I didn't warn you!


Stay away

written by: Seg72 on March 16, 2012

Positives: None

Negatives: You never talk to anyone.

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
It's an absolute tragedy of a site.They won't give refunds,because they know they can't provide the service they claim.Big,huge,unbeleivable rip off.


seems fake to me

written by: another sucker on March 10, 2012

Positives: good looking freaky chicks

Negatives: they never respond

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I probably could offer to pay someone a million dollars and they still wouldn't respond. They put a hot pic of a former Kansas City Chiefs cheerleader and the one email I got back was from someone who hardly spoke English. Girls are pretty though.


SCAM....BS SITE

written by: droopydraws.cr on February 24, 2012

Positives: Nothing

Negatives: Most of the photos r another site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
The photos and email r BS .... every one of the girls r from just another site just like this one to "JUST HOOK UP ".
THE ON LINE DATING THING IS BS FROM EITHER SITE.
DONT WASTE UR MONEY OR UR TIME....NOT WORTH THE EFFERT


waste

written by: an apprehensive person on January 19, 2012

Positives: nice to look at

Negatives: not real

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
like most, clicked on and was being bombarted right away. then opened a second account and I got the same thing at the same time.

how did that work?


fake

written by: chasman on January 5, 2012

Positives: no known positives

Negatives: fake emails,fake picture,all BS

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
money grabbing site, fake pictures of non local girls, make believe messages. Save your money and stay away from this site.


FAKE N FRAUD

written by: chasman235 on December 18, 2011

Positives: there are no positives on this site!

Negatives: pictures are fake,names are fakes,emails are fakes

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
There is nothing real about this site, except that they take your money for real....... everything else about this site is 1000% bullshit...........fake and fraudulent people and info. STAY AWAY from this site.


Cancel me please

written by: Galen hollister on December 16, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: All

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
All bullshit all fakes please cancel me I will make sure there is no money in my account before it is time to reup. So dont evwn try and people dont understand why men dont trust


Nothing But Scam

written by: Hate to Be Suckered on November 30, 2011

Positives: Nice fake photos

Negatives: Teaser emails and nothing else

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Nice hot profiles, plenty of looks, favourites, and winks. Simple emails asking how it`s going, or bored. Plenty of YM or skype addresses, but all the girls want is for you to join some other site they are on, and no doubt buy membership privileges to cam with them. 1 email connections to you and nothing upon a reply.

Long and the short of this is. It`s a teaser site. No on site chat features either. I`m hoping to cancel my membership ASAP because I hate being suckered, and I won`t be joining any similar site without reading up on them first.


SUCKS!

written by: mmmmmmmm45m on November 11, 2011

Positives: NONE!

Negatives: ALL

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Same as every one else. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!! All the girls are 19 to 25 or about there. Again do not waste your money on this. It is a scam.


total scam

written by: jms on October 17, 2011

Positives: None

Negatives: Complete fake

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Simply digging for your money with many supposed hot young women from very near by, always flirting and emailing you, with nothing realistic about it.


wasted money

written by: gerry on July 31, 2011

Positives:  (none listed)

Negatives:  (none listed)

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
no over 40 women to be found, maybe 5 or 6 waste of money,all young girls very fake, even the places they say they are from they really are not.


wasted days and wasted nights

written by: swampy12 on July 12, 2011

Positives: none

Negatives: fake site

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
just another form of a pornsite. dont waste your time or money. there are real free pornsites that at least you know what your getting when ya signup....this site is listed as a site for mature over 40 adults. it has few over forty women .. very few, and like the the rest of the stable of young good looking GIRLS with their revealing intimate pics, only play with words and have no intentions of meeting... this site is a good reason for censorship on the internet. there is a need for truth in advertising.


All fakes

written by: jl6696 on July 12, 2011

Positives: Nice pics of models

Negatives: No Real people

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
Every girl you look at is fake! You can tell by the little icon they put on profiles to let you know the pics are fake so you never know who or what your looking at!


Wha a fraud!!

written by: Norman on July 11, 2011

Positives: Nice pics

Negatives: All fake profiles

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is a scam....yot get tons of mess. From pretty young girls and all of a sudden they disapear!!

Just a scam to get you to become a member...don't loose your money on this.


Naughty over 40 .com

written by: Bill Me Later on July 2, 2011

Positives: only entertainment

Negatives: fake profiles

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
This site is a scam. You get flooded with e mail from lot's of attractive , YOUNG 20's women. You must join to see the mail or do anything. I cannot seem to cancell out of the site, no means to do so. If there is any for real women on there I could not find them. Do not waste your money.


Totally Bogus

written by: Bill Baggins on June 17, 2011

Positives: Some good pictures

Negatives: Complete rip-off; stay away

Recommended?    No
Overall rating:
     
Quality of matches:
     
Ease of use:
     
Cost / value:
     
I made the mistake of clicking on their link from Plenty of Fish. It looked interesting (young women looking for mature guys) so I joined the site using their free membership.

Naturally, you can't do much with a free membership:- no email, no contact. That's to be expected.

What caused my concern was that I started to receive emails almost immediately from what looked like very attractive young women. Problem was, I hadn't put a single word in any of the sections of my profile. Completely blank, everything. No picture, no words, nada, zip.

I looked through the 'Account' section of my profile to cancel the membership but could find no link or utility that allows me to do this. Complete search of the rest of the site didn't turn anything up including reading the entire 'Help' section. I have written two emails through their 'Help' section but have received no reply.

Bottom line - stay away from this site. It's a honey trap.